Sheila O’Flanagan’s CHRISTMAS WITH YOU reaches #4 on the Irish bestseller lists

CHRISTMAS WITH YOU 2017 re-issue.jpg

Sheila O’Flanagan’s festive short story collection CHRISTMAS WITH YOU, published by Headline in October, has reached #4 on the Irish bestseller lists. Her previous titles have enjoyed similar chart success this year, with WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT going straight to #2 in the Irish bestseller charts and THE MISSING WIFE hitting #1 on the Kindle list in June.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?

CHRISTMAS WITH YOU is the perfect festive read for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting closely-linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments ... and love. CHRISTMAS WITH YOU was previously published as A SEASON TO REMEMBER, but the re-issue features two poignant new stories and a Q&A feature with Sheila.

Sheila O’Flanagan is the award-winning author of over twenty novels, including MY MOTHER’S SECRET, IF YOU WERE ME, ALL FOR YOU (winner of the Irish Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and BAD BEHAVIOUR, as well as the bestselling short story collections DESTINATIONS and CONNECTIONS.

Sheila was awarded the prestigious Irish Tatler Woman of the Year Award in 2003, and currently lives in Dublin with her husband. Her books have sold over 6.5 million copies in English alone.

See more on Sheila’s website.

Follow Sheila on Twitter

Praise for WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT

‘A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines ***** (5 stars)’ – Sarah Hughes, Heat

Praise for THE MISSING WIFE:

‘Another first class bestseller. I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page. A must for all Sheila's fans.’ – Woman's Way

‘A lovely book that will keep you guessing right up until the end.’ – Bella

‘Insightful, witty and full of fun... This is touching, tense and clever writing.’ – Irish Independent

‘This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end ****.’ – Look